SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS ANNOUNCE EU TOUR


SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS are pleased to announce European Tour dates in February and March 2019 – following on from their USA headline tour in September and October 2018. The European tour will support the imminent release of Slash’s fourth solo album LIVING THE DREAM. Full European tour dates announced are as follows: Thursday 7th February 2019 Offenbach, Stadhalle GERMANY Sat 9th February 2019 Prague, o2 Arena CZECH REPUBLIC Sun 10th February 2019 Vienna, Gasometer AUSTRIA Tues 12th February 2019 Lodz, Atlas Arena POLAND Sat 16th February 2019 Manchester, O2 Apollo UK * Sun 17th February 2019 Glasgow, SEC Hall 3 UK * Tues 19th February 2019 Doncaster, The Dome UK * Wed 20th February 2019 London, Eventim Apollo UK * Fri 22nd February 2019 Paris, Zenith FRANCE Sat 23rd February 2019 Brussels, The Cirque Royal BELGIUM Sun 24th February 2019 Amsterdam, AFAS Live NETHERLANDS

Wed 27th February 2019 Oslo, Sentrum Scene NORWAY Thurs 28th February 2019 Stockholm, Annext SWEDEN Sun 3rd March 2019 Hamburg, Sporthalle GERMANY Mon 4th March 2019 Berlin, Verti Music Hall GERMANY Thurs 7th March 2019 Zurich, Samsung Hall SWITZERLAND Fri 8th March 2019 Milan, Fabrique ITALY Sun 10th March 2019 Toulouse, Zenith FRANCE Tues 12th March 2019 Barcelona, St Jordi Club SPAIN Wed 13th March 2019 Madrid, Wizink Centre SPAIN

Friday 15th March 2019 Lisbon,Lisbon Campo Pequeno PORTUGAL Tickets for the tour are available at: http://www.slashonline.com from 9am GMT Wednesday 19th September 2019. Support is tbc. *For the UK, pre-order 'Living The Dream' via the Roadrunner Records UK store https://shop.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk/artists/slash.html by 2pm on Thursday 13th September 2018 to get access to an early pre-sale for tickets to these UK shows which starts Friday 14th September at 9am. (Tickets are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis, max 2 tickets per person). SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS will release their new album titled LIVING THE DREAM on 21st September 2018 via SLASH’s own label Snakepit Records, in partnership with Roadrunner Records. The group have already unleashed “Driving Rain”-- the first single off LIVING THE DREAM. Listen to “Driving Rain” HERE and watch the trailer HERE and purchase the new song digitally HERE. LIVING THE DREAM, is SLASH’s fourth solo album, and third with SLASH and his bandmates MYLES KENNEDY (Vocals), BRENT FITZ (Drums), TODD KERNS (Bass & Vocals) and FRANK SIDORIS (Guitar & Vocals). The band has launched a physical pre-order for LIVING THE DREAM including CD, Heavyweight vinyl and a limited edition Deluxe Premium Set consisting of 2LP Yellow Vinyl within a Premium “Living The Dream” Vinyl-size 20 page Hardback Book, an exclusive one- sided 7” single of “Driving Rain” featuring an etching on the B-side with a special set of SLASH plectrums, Standard Physical CD album and poster. All formats are available to order along with a limited-edition T-shirt and Hoodie. To view a variety of the LIVING THE DREAM CD/merchandise bundles available now: http://www.slashonline.com.

#ROCK

top posts

Be a Groupie and follow us
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Artist A-Z Quick Link

 © Photogroupie.com  2012 - 2018 All Rights Reserved. Reproduction without explicit permission is prohibited.  Click here to contact us.

All trademarks and/or logos within the content of Photogroupie.com are respectfully acknowledged and remain the property of their trademark owners.

 

 

Photogroupie logo designed by Gerry Driver with vectors adapted from www.vectoropenstock.com

Camera lens by webdesignhot lips by Dave