FOLK DUO DAUGHTERS OF DAVIS ON TOUR


Daughters of Davis are made up of two sisters, Adrienne & Fern Davis who play music with an acoustic Soul/Folk vibe, and are about to embark on a set of UK Arena dates supporting the one and only Peter Andre!

Their second studio album 'British Soul' secured and Top 10 spot on the iTunes Singer/Songwriter charts, and has also received extensive critical acclaim!

The sisters story hasn’t always been one of luxury....so committed to their music, in 2011 the girls gave up everything, and have been on their 'never ending tour' since then, constantly up and down the UK.

These sisters have soul and live the folk 'reverie' that it is possible to turn your life around and live the dream if you’re bold enough.

TOUR DATES

Monday 29th February De Montford Hall Leicester

Wednesdsay 2nd March Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Thursday 3rd March City Hall Newcastle

Saturday 5th March Clyde Auditorium Glasgow

Sunday 6th March O2 Apollo Manchester

Tuesday 8th March Echo Arena 2 Liverpool

Wednesday 9th March First Direct Arena Leeds

Friday 11th March Brighton Centre Brighton

Saturday 12th March Pavilions Plymouth

Monday 14th March Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Wednesday 16th March Colston Hall Bristol

Thursday 17th March BIC Bournemouth

Saturday 19th March Symphony Hal Birmingham

Sunday 20th March O2 Arena London

Monday 21st March Regent Theatre Ipswich

watch the DoD story here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiF66GNo5to


top posts

Be a Groupie and follow us
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Artist A-Z Quick Link

 © Photogroupie.com  2012 - 2018 All Rights Reserved. Reproduction without explicit permission is prohibited.  Click here to contact us.

All trademarks and/or logos within the content of Photogroupie.com are respectfully acknowledged and remain the property of their trademark owners.

 

 

Photogroupie logo designed by Gerry Driver with vectors adapted from www.vectoropenstock.com

Camera lens by webdesignhot lips by Dave