top of page
  • Writer's picturephotogroupie


Hey!Hello! unveil the video for their new single Automatic Love, a pure unadulterated volume driven rock’ n’roll anthem.

“The video is a deliberately stark introduction of the new line up, complete with new vocalist Hollis. We didn't want anything flash, and preferred to let the music be the main focus. It's raw, it's loud and sounds like the weekend. This is the sound of partying, sex, trouble, fun, hangovers and extreme behaviour of all persuasions, take from that what you will. We're bringing rock n roll back in 2016, and you better believe we mean that 100%.”

Hey!Hello! embark on their first ever UK headline tour in April with Hey!Hello!’s Rev promising that the live show will be ‘a full on energetic audio assault. ‘ The tour is preceded by the rescheduled birthday show, now the Ginger Wildheart Show, at the Forum in London on April 1st.

Hey! Hello! is - Hollis (vocals) the hyper one, Ai (drums) the calm one, Toshi (bass) the resourceful one, The Rev (lead guitar) the cool one and Ginger (rhythm guitar) the wise one.

Hey! Hello! April UK Dates

1st London O2 Forum Kentish Town. 15th Wolverhampton Slade Rooms. 16th Stockton Georgian Theatre. 17th Manchester Academy 3. 18th Newcastle Academy 2. 20th Glasgow Cathouse. 21st Edinburgh Electric Circus.

22nd York Fibbers. 23rd Stoke Sugarmill. 24th Sheffield Corporation. 26th Bristol Fleece. 27th Nottingham Rescue Room. 28th Southampton Joiners.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page