New Album “Cradle The Rage” 11th March 2016 Confirms UK Tour “Cradle The Rage Tour” March 2016 BBC Documentary “True Grit” feat. James Toseland – early 2016

The brand new Toseland album, “Cradle The Rage”, will be released worldwide on the 11th March 2016. The band are setting out on a 9 date UK tour to support the release in the same month.
“Cradle The Rage” is the follow up to the critically and commercially successful album “Renegade”. Production duties again come from Toby Jepson (The Answer, Virgin Marys, Little Angels), with mixing duties now taken on by the legendary Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Bryan Adams, Motley Crue). The album will be available to pre order in January, with first single available as an instant grat download from then. Toseland's debut album “Renegade” was released in March 2013. It has sold 13,000 copies in the UK to date, and the band have headlined 3 sell out tours and played to thousands of people on numerous festivals including Car Fest, Ramblin Man, Isle Of Wight and Hard Rock Hell. The success of Renegade led to the band inking a licensing deal with German label Metalville earlier this year, and that deal will see new album Cradle The Rage released globally in March. The tour takes place a month after frontman James Toseland's appearance on True Grit, a new BBC2 documentary where he, Gareth Thomas (rugby legend), Donavon Bailey (Double Olympic champion) and former 400m world champion Iwan Thomas go head to head and take on some of the most extreme challenges around the globe! The 4 part documentary will air in late January and early February 2016 Toseland - Cradle The Rage Tour 2016 Sun 13th March Brighton, Hope Mon 14th March Cardiff, Globe Tue 15th March Birmingham, Academy 3 Wed 16th March Manchester, Sound Control Tue 22nd March London, Borderline Wed 23rd March Cambridge, Portland Arms Thur 24th March Leeds, Key Club Fri 25th March Glasgow, Stereo Sat 26th March Newcastle, Think Tank Tickets are available now through and local box offices. Support TBC. Toseland is James Toseland (vocals), Zurab Melua (Guitar), Ed Bramford (Guitar), Roger Davis (bass) and Joe Yoshida (drums).

top posts

Be a Groupie and follow us
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Artist A-Z Quick Link

 ©  2012 - 2020 All Rights Reserved. Reproduction without explicit permission is prohibited.  Click here to contact us.

All trademarks and/or logos within the content of are respectfully acknowledged and remain the property of their trademark owners.



Photogroupie logo designed by Gerry Driver with vectors adapted from

Camera lens by webdesignhot lips by Dave